top of page
  • Writer's pictureig: @luwitageles

Missha Perfect Cover BB Cream SPF 42 PA+++[Review]

Claims:

1. Gorgeous, Radiant Skin Covers blemishes, leaves skin looking flawless

2. Dewy, Firm Skin Gatuline RC, Hyaluronic Acids and Ceramide content moisturizes and improves elasticity


3. Soothing, Calming Rosemary and Chamomile extracts soothe skin


Ingredients:

Water(Aqua), Cyclomethicone, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide/Talc/Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Arbutin, Mineral Oil, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Phenyltrimethicone, Disodiium Edta, Adenosine, Caviar Extract, Algae Extract, Rosa Rubiginosa Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Squalane, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Micadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis(Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Fagus Sylvatica Bud Extract, Ceramide 3, Bees Wax (Cera Alba), Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10-1dimethicone, Dimethicone Copolyol, Polyethylene, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Iron Oxides (Yellow), Iron Oxides (Red), Iron Oxides (Black), Fragrance, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Benzyl Salicylate, Hydroxycitronellal, Alpha - Isomethyl Lonone, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Citronellol.


What I love:

• Buildable up to Medium Coverage

• Use a make up brush for great coverage

• Nice shade range

• Sunscreen properties (SPF 42 PA+++)

• Packaging (Travel friendly)

• Can be a foundation or concealer

• Smell

• Does not sink it to my pores

• Made in Korea


Where I bought and Price Php:

• Online (Shopee)

Visit: https://shopee.ph/shop/14433146/

• P500 (online price *be careful of fake products)

• P869 (mall price)


MY POINT OF REVIEW

When I tried this product at first, I'm really impress on how it performs. It has a matte finish but the effect on my skin is dewy like, I have healthier version of my skin. But after 4-5 hours, I feel a light itchiness on my forehead and on my brows.

And because of that, I decided not to used it on my entire face but instead use it as a concealer/highlighter, since the shade that I bought is #23 Natural Beige which is lighter on my skin tone. The longevity of this product is the best, it did not transfer when I blot. My skin still got oily after 7-8 hours but compare to other BB creams out there, the oil control of this product is so much better, considering I lived in the Philippines (tropical country).

42 views0 comments
bottom of page